Fethiye Package Tour

Daily
Only Lunch
  • Fethiye Package Tour
  • Fethiye Package Tour
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter
  • Fethiye Package Tour marmaris bodrum package tours light tours yacht charter

Fethiye Package Tour

Fethiye Tour Package in Fethiye Region we offered you the appropriate Package Tour Prices that you will spend full of your day.

1 st Day: Jeep Safari
The Fethiye Jeep Safari Tour is among the many adrenaline and fun activities you will enjoy. Tlos Ancient City is the oldest residential area of ​​the geography. Tlos, which has a history of four thousand years, has hosted many civilizations. It stands out with its carved graves measuring five hundred meters high. Tlos, who is also host to the Ottoman Empire, is also known as a sports city of Likyan. Saklikent is among the world's greatest canyons. You can walk for about an hour in our canyon of two hundred meters in length, eighteen kilometers long. Ringo Rafting, which is also made on the carapace, is offered to you as an option. Very entertaining Saklikent Rafting takes a total course (35 - 40 min) with an active professional guide who can do everything from small to big.

2 nd Day: Fethiye 12 Islands Boat Tour
The Fethiye Boat Tour consists of five duktas. You will spend a whole day of fun in the turquoise blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea. You will come out with our sailing boat. 12 islands Boat Cruise Fethiye crystal turquoise blue waters makes you spend an unforgettable day by swimming.Rabbit Island,Gocek Island,Flat Island, Aquarium Bay, Red Island.

3 rd Day: Fethiye Underwater Diving
After we meet you in the morning, we start our underwater activities by riding our boat waiting at Fethiye Harbor. Along the way, you can experience diving in the direction of professional diver instructors. It does not require a special ability that every part of the body can do from small to large, but it is very easy to play. When we arrive at our first dive point, we start to explore the underwater world of Fethiye with professional divers wearing professional diving clothes.

4 rd Day: Fethiye Horse Tour + Sunset Boat Tour
It takes 3 hours starting from Hisaronu. We drive through the pine trees for 1 hour and 15 minutes along the path and arrive at Kayakoy, a place famous for its ancient greek remains. We give as much free time as to visit the Greek Houses (Leviisi) and visit the old church. After the break, we return to Kayaköy Horse Tour by returning to the point where we started the tour from the path of the forest path again.Sunset Boat Tour of Oludeniz. We are attending the evening with the scout fire in the unique sunset view of Oludeniz.

Place and Time
Majesty Tuana Clup Hotel 09:15, Hillside Beach Clup Hotel 08:30, Letoonia Clup Hotel 08:30, Likya Liberty Hotel 08:00, Calis 09:00, Ovacik 08:30, Hisaronu 08:30, Oludeniz 08:00, Fethiye 08:30

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR Daily - Prices
July 2018
26 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
27 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
28 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
29 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
30 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
31 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
August 2018
01 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
02 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
03 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
04 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
05 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
06 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
07 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
08 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
09 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
10 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
11 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
12 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
13 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
14 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
15 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
16 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
17 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
18 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
19 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
20 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
21 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
23 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
24 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
25 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
26 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
27 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
28 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
30 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
31 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
September 2018
01 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
02 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
03 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
04 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
05 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
06 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
07 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
08 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
09 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
10 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
11 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
12 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
13 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
14 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
15 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
16 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
17 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
18 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
20 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
21 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
22 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
23 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
24 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
25 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
26 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
27 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
28 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
29 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
30 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
October 2018
01 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
02 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
03 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
04 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
05 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
06 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
07 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
08 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
09 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
10 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
11 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
12 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
13 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
14 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
15 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
16 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
17 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
18 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
19 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
20 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
21 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
22 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
23 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
24 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
25 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
26 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
27 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
28 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
29 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
30 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
31 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click





Information Is Included In The Price

Transportation - Guide - Lunch - Insurance

Except For The Price Information

Saklikent Entry Fee - Underwater Diving Photo - CD - Personal Expenditures

Refund Transactions

Just 58

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.