Narrow Throat Walk (Short and Long Road) and Bird Watching

Daily
Half board
  • Narrow Throat Walk (Short and Long Road) and Bird Watching
  • Narrow Throat Walk (Short and Long Road) and Bird Watching
  • Narrow Throat Walk (Short and Long Road) and Bird Watching

Narrow Throat Walk (Short and Long Road) and Bird Watching

A spectacular visual feast awaits you with half-forest, half-slope march and easy walk from the shoreline. It is an ideal nature tour for our guests between the ages of 18 - 55 who have no health disabilities. During the walk you can catch a chance to observe the Bird Observation caretta caretta in a suitable environment and on the hillside. It is a total of 4 hours with bird watching, culture tour, swimming activity and nature walk. Sandwiches, dried apricots, fruits and drinks are served in the tour.
Our tour is organized with minimum 4 people. Depending on request, a maximum of 3 private tours can be arranged for our guests. Our price for our private tour groups is 600 TRY (125 EUR).

Place and Time
Fethiye Center (Office)

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR Daily - Prices
April 2018
23 April 2018, Monday
Adult :
24 April 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
25 April 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
26 April 2018, Thursday
Adult :
27 April 2018, Friday
Adult :
28 April 2018, Saturday
Adult :
29 April 2018, Sunday
Adult :
30 April 2018, Monday
Adult :
May 2018
01 May 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
02 May 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
03 May 2018, Thursday
Adult :
04 May 2018, Friday
Adult :
05 May 2018, Saturday
Adult :
06 May 2018, Sunday
Adult :
07 May 2018, Monday
Adult :
08 May 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
09 May 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
10 May 2018, Thursday
Adult :
11 May 2018, Friday
Adult :
12 May 2018, Saturday
Adult :
13 May 2018, Sunday
Adult :
14 May 2018, Monday
Adult :
15 May 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
16 May 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
17 May 2018, Thursday
Adult :
18 May 2018, Friday
Adult :
19 May 2018, Saturday
Adult :
20 May 2018, Sunday
Adult :
21 May 2018, Monday
Adult :
22 May 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
23 May 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
24 May 2018, Thursday
Adult :
25 May 2018, Friday
Adult :
26 May 2018, Saturday
Adult :
27 May 2018, Sunday
Adult :
28 May 2018, Monday
Adult :
29 May 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
30 May 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
31 May 2018, Thursday
Adult :
June 2018
01 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
02 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
03 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
04 June 2018, Monday
Adult :
05 June 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
06 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
07 June 2018, Thursday
Adult :
08 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
09 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
10 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
11 June 2018, Monday
Adult :
12 June 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
13 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
14 June 2018, Thursday
Adult :
15 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
16 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
17 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
18 June 2018, Monday
Adult :
19 June 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
20 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
21 June 2018, Thursday
Adult :
22 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
23 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
24 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
25 June 2018, Monday
Adult :
26 June 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
27 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
28 June 2018, Thursday
Adult :
29 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
30 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
July 2018
01 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
02 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
03 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
04 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
05 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
06 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
07 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
08 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
09 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
10 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
11 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
12 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
13 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
14 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
15 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
16 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
17 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
18 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
19 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
20 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
21 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
22 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
23 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
24 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
25 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
26 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
27 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
28 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
29 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
30 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
31 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
August 2018
01 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
02 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
03 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
04 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
05 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
06 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
07 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
08 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
09 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
10 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
11 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
12 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
13 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
14 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
15 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
16 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
17 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
18 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
19 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
20 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
21 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
23 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
24 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
25 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
26 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
27 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
28 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
30 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
31 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
September 2018
01 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
02 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
03 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
04 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
05 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
06 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
07 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
08 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
09 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
10 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
11 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
12 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
13 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
14 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
15 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
16 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
17 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
18 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
20 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
21 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
22 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
23 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
24 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
25 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
26 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
27 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
28 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
29 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
30 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
October 2018
01 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
02 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
03 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
04 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
05 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
06 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
07 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
08 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
09 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
10 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
11 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
12 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
13 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
14 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
15 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
16 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
17 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
18 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
19 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
20 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
21 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
22 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
23 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
24 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
25 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
26 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
27 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
28 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
29 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
30 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
31 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click





Information Is Included In The Price

Sandvic, Apricot, Fruits and Beverages
The tour guide
Transfer to Area

Refund Transactions

Just 36

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.