Fethiye Horse Riding

Daily
-
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Horse Riding hisaronu marmaris kayaköy light tours daily tours

Fethiye Horse Riding

We highly suggest trying horse riding fort he guests who like riding as starter or intermediate level. You can ride either in the morning or in the afternoon. We think that you will love horse riding in which you will be able to see the old Greek houses in Kayaköy (Levissi) and Oludeniz.

In the morning – Kayaköy (Levissi) Horse Riding….
The riding takes about three hours and starts from Hisarönü. Then we reach Kayaköy which is famous for its ancient Greek ruins, after riding among the pine trees for about one and half an hour. We give a pause for a cup of tea and pancake for twenty minutes.  Then we wander the old church and old houses (Levissi) and take photos of them. After that we ride back from the same route and complete the tour. We say goodbye to you until our next meeting.

In the afternoon – Ölüdeniz (Panoramic) Horse Riding…
The riding takes about two and half an hour after starting from Hisarönü. We ride among the pine trees for about an hour. We have a break to view the turquoise water of Ölüdeniz for about thirty minutes. We take many photos in order to enlive the Oludeniz horse riding tour. After taking photos of the wonderful scenery, we get back from the same route which takes about an hour. We say goodbye to you until our next meeting.

Note: For Professional riders, you can demand horse racing reservation. The Professional riders can ride seperately from the group. However you can’t demand seperate riding without informing us beforehand.

We would like to note that the responsibility of the riders belongs to themselves during the tour.

Place and Time
Hillside Beach Club 15:00, Hillside Beach Club 08:00, Club Hotel Letoonia 15:00, Club Hotel Letoonia 08:00, Club Tuana Fethiye 15:00, Club Tuana Fethiye 08:00, Liberty Hotels Lykia 15:15, Liberty Hotels Lykia 08:15, Oludeniz 08:30, Oludeniz 15:30, Hisaronu 15:45, Hisaronu 08:45, Ovacik 15:30, Ovacik 08:45, Fethiye 15:15, Fethiye 08:15

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR Daily - Prices
July 2018
26 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
August 2018
01 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
September 2018
01 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
October 2018
01 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click





Information Is Included In The Price

Guide - Insurance

Except For The Price Information

Personal Expenditures

Refund Transactions

Just 12

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.