Fethiye Jeep Safari

Daily
Only Lunch
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours
  • Fethiye Jeep Safari daily tours light tours daily tours

Fethiye Jeep Safari

Fethiye Jeep Safari is among the most challenging activities for adrenalin seekers. You can splash  water to your friends and explore the vicinity. The tours start after our meeting. The first destination is

Tlos Ancient City.
It is one of the oldest historic site of the vicinity. With a history dating back to 4000 years, Tlos is a seat  for many civilisations. The tombs which were carved 500 metres above from the bottom are noticed at first glance. Tlos which is a sport city of the Lycians, is also hosted as a seat to the Ottoman civilisation. After leaving Tlos,

Lunch in Yaka village…
We arrive at Yaka village which has many natural springs around. You will love the flowing streams and waterfalls among the rocks. After the lunch which includes trout fish, meatballs, salad and open buffet snacks, we set out to…

Saklıkent..
Saklıkent is one of the most significant canyons in the world. You can walk in the canyo which is eighteen kilometres in length and two hundred metres in height. Its atmosphere will deeply affect you.

Rafting…
Ringo raftings on Karaçay river are offered to you. Saklıkent rafting which is full of joy can be done by anyone from any age. The raceway with the accompany of the Professional guides takes about 35-40 minutes. At the end of the raceway, the mud bath will refresh your body. It contains high minerals and has no adverse effects. After having a shower, we return back and leave to your hotels. Until our next meeting, we say farewell to you.

Place and Time
Majesty Tuana Clup Hotel 09:15, Hillside Beach Clup Hotel 08:30, Letoonia Clup Hotel 08:30, Likya Liberty Hotel 08:00, Calis 09:00, Ovacik 08:30, Hisaronu 08:30, Fethiye 08:30, Oludeniz 08:00

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR Daily - Prices
June 2018
22 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 June 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 June 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 June 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 June 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
July 2018
01 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 July 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 July 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 July 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 July 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
August 2018
01 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 August 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 August 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 August 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 August 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
September 2018
01 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 September 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 September 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 September 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 September 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
October 2018
01 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
02 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
03 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
04 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
05 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
06 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
07 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
08 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
09 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
10 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
11 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
12 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
13 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
14 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
15 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
16 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
17 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
18 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
19 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
20 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
21 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
22 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
23 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
24 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
25 October 2018, Thursday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
26 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
27 October 2018, Saturday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
28 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
29 October 2018, Monday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
30 October 2018, Tuesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :
31 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
6-12 Between :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click





Information Is Included In The Price

Guide - Insurance - Lunch

Except For The Price Information

Saklikent Entry Fees - Saklikent Rafting - Saklikent Zipline And Personal Expenditures.

Refund Transactions

Just 11

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.