Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Cruise - Blue Cruise

3 Nights / 4 Days
Full Board
Standard
  • Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Tour
  • Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Tour
  • Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Tour
  • Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Tour
  • Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Tour

Marmaris Fethiye Mini Cabin Cruise - Blue Cruise

Standard

Day 1: MARMARIS:
Entrances to the boat start at Marmaris Harbor at 15.30. After the introduction of the Teknen, your cabin, and the crew, you will have the opportunity to rest until dinner or to recognize Marmaris.
Boat service Starts with dinner. Day 1 is completed with a stay in Marmaris.

Day 2: EKINCİK:
After our guide informs you, our teknemiz departs from Marmaris and starts to seyincene to Ekincik Bay.
The second day and the overnight stay will be at Ekincik Bay. For our passengers who want to join Dalyan Turan; the tour starts after lunch. The cruise time is an average of five hours and before our evening meal our passengers will return to the boat. * DALYAN TUR: Iztuzu Beach - King Tombs - Healing Mud Banyosu-
Dalyan: * Please be informed about your tour details from your guide *

Day 3: BATIK HAMAM (Kleopatra) - TERSANE - RED ISLAND:
Ekincik Bay with the first light of day; the course starts for the breakfast and swimming mound in the Sunken Hamam (Cleopatra) where history and nature meet. At lunch and after lunch at Tersane Bay; Dinner and night out is done on Red Island.

Day 4: FETHIYE - TENSION:
After leaving from Kızıl Ada after breakfast and leaving our passengers who want to join the Saklıkent Canyon Tour from Fethiye, our guests staying on the boat are anchored to the Samanlık Bay for lunch and a swim. Our tour lasts at 16:00 in Fethiye. * SAKLIKENT CANYON TOUR: Tlos-SaklıkentÖlüdeniz: * You can get tour details from your guide *
  
The Agent or the Captain of the Technique has the right to change the tour schedule for the safety and rest of the passengers depending on weather and marine conditions.

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR 3 Nights / 4 Days - Prices
April 2018
28 April 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
May 2018
05 May 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
12 May 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
19 May 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
26 May 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
June 2018
02 June 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
09 June 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
16 June 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
23 June 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
30 June 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
July 2018
07 July 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
14 July 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
21 July 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
28 July 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
August 2018
04 August 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
11 August 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
18 August 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
25 August 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
September 2018
01 September 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
08 September 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
15 September 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
22 September 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
29 September 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
October 2018
06 October 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
13 October 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
20 October 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :
27 October 2018, Saturday
Double/Per person :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click




Information Is Included In The Price

Full board accommodation: Breakfast, Lunch, afternoon tea- coffee & cookies, Dinner / Crew service.
All charter & berth taxes, harbour & port procedures.
Transitlog and related formalities for the shipping agency.
Mooring expenses.
Diesel & Gasoline & water expenses.
Clean bed linen and bath towels on arrival (Beach towels are not provided).
Usage of equipment on board (masks,,flippers, şnorkel and fishing tackle etc…).
Yacht insurance (We advise you to take out your own individual travel insurance).
V.A.T

Except For The Price Information

Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic beverages including bottled water. All can be purchased from the bar on board.
Optional land tours and entrance fees to historical places.
Individual customs on arrival and departure to Turkey & Greece.
Airport Transfers.

Refund Transactions

225 Starting

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.