Sightseeing Tours

Butterfly Valley Boat Tour

Boat Tour - (RN: 1-1)
(Average 4.7 of 3 Ratings)

The tour starts at 11:00 and finishes at 17:30. During the day you will enjoy the pleasure of the sea in turquoise waters and you will have an exciting activity this day. The guests from Fethiye will be picked up from the accommodation at 09:30. Guide, air, road, social, natural, technical etc. It may make changes in the program for compulsory reasons. Come to the tour with a comfortable outfit so you can relax. A scarf neck that envelops your bosom will protect your hair and face from dust. Of course, it is preferred that you have sandals, mules, sun cream,towels, shorts, t-shirts and a small water bottle on your feet. Also cash for drinks.

Reservation and Prices (RN: 1-1)

Dates Price Remaining Quota
Operation
19 October - Thursday 19 8 Person Buy Now
20 October - Friday 19 8 Person Buy Now
21 October - Saturday 19 8 Person Buy Now
22 October - Sunday 19 8 Person Buy Now
23 October - Monday 19 8 Person Buy Now
24 October - Tuesday 19 8 Person Buy Now
25 October - Wednesday 19 8 Person Buy Now
26 October - Thursday 19 8 Person Buy Now
27 October - Friday 19 8 Person Buy Now
28 October - Saturday 19 8 Person Buy Now
29 October - Sunday 19 8 Person Buy Now
30 October - Monday 19 8 Person Buy Now
31 October - Tuesday 19 8 Person Buy Now

Tour Images